We are grateful to all volunteers who served in a leadership capacity at SCG and would like to remember and honor 

PAST PRESIDENTS of the Board of Trustees

Cliff Lowery

Ann Adams

Jim Armstrong

William (Bill) Linton

Velma Speight-Buford

Jean Eason

Gordon Washington (deceased)

Richmond (Rip) Bernhardt

Janet Plummer

Charles Routh

James Allen

Gordon Washington (deceased)

Neva Rathburn 

Joseph Ratliff (deceased)

Mike Fleming (deceased)

David Helberg (deceased)

Joe Kent

Marian Solleder (deceased)

Jim Weikel  (deceased)

Our Founder: Jim Weikel